']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);

1 
How to Find a Jump Rope Trainer in Your Area

USA States


Georgia


Chris Rawlins - Level 2

rawlins2938@gmail.com


Maryland


Alex Howe - Level 2

Laurel

alexhowe@verizon.net


New York


Diahann Malcolm - Level 2

New York City

dmalcol@schools.nyc.gov


North Carolina


Emmie Pehush - Level 2

www.facebook.com/emmie.pehush


South Carolina


Chris Rawlins - Level 2

rawlins2938@gmail.com


Virginia


Herbert Rainey - Level 2

Richmond

strongkicks@gmail.com


CANADA


Elvis Malcolm - Master Trainer

Toronto, ON

ropehandle@yahoo.com


Dr. Sara Solomon - Level 2

Toronto, ON

www.drsarasolomon.com


Marylin Tsakok - Level 2

Thornhill, ON

marylin_tsakok@hotmail.com


CZECH REPUBLIC


Tomas Vanecek - Level 1

Ostrava

tomasvanecek.tv@gmail.com


ISRAEL


Uriel Schlomo - Level 3

Jerusalem

uriel111@gmail.com


SPAIN


Isabel Sanchez - Level 2

Madrid

isabelladanza@yahoo.es


TURKEY


Ceylan and Serhat Özdalgıc - Level 2

ceylan9@hotmail.com


UNITED KINGDOM


Wasim Mirza - Level 2

Crawley, West Sussex, England

wmirza316@aol.com


Malcolm Pugh - Level 2

Wales

malcolm.pugh@hotmail.co.uk


Natalie Greer - Level 1

Wansford, Peterborough, Engand

info@skwat.co.uk

About Us

At Buddy Lee Jump Ropes, we pride ourselves in offering you the highest quality jump ropes, skipping ropes, and training programs for your fitness/sports training needs. With our great prices and exceptional service, you are sure to be pleased with the jump ropes that you receive from Buddy Lee Jump Ropes. Our goal is to continually provide the best pricing, service, and product information to our customers. Learn More...